Morning radio, and Megan Fox’s ass

I like to listen to 89X on my way in to work every morning. They usually talk about at least one interesting thing, and they tend to keep their segments short so I get between 2 and 4 different topics on my morning commute. The last thing to come up today was a relationship that the radio station inadvertantly ruined.

About a week ago they did a segment on “what do you think about while you’re having sex?”, and one of the callers was a lady who said her boyfriend’s ass looks like Megan Fox’s ass. When asked if she thought about her boyfriend’s ass during sex, or Megan Fox, she admitted to the latter.

So this morning they get her on the air again. I didn’t catch exactly what she did, but it had something to do with a garter belt, and her boyfriend’s ass, and he flipped out. He talked to his buddies at work (construction workers) about it, and then broke up with her without any explanation. Might have something to do with the fact that the radio station has been replaying that clip as a promo all week. More likely to do with his buddies giving him no end of grief after he stupidly told them about it.

So, aside from making the mistake of talking to his buddies about it, I don’t get what the big deal is. If I was told my ass looked like Megan Fox’s, I’d buy two full-length mirrors so that I could look at my own ass while I masturbate. Having an ass like that is no insult, regardless of your gender. Unless he suddenly became afraid that all his male co-workers wanted to bang him from behind. If one of my ladies told me they were thinking about Megan Fox while they had sex with me, I’d say “Really? Me too!”. I’m just not seeing how this is a bad thing….

~ by polywolf on 2009/10/26.

Leave a Reply

 
